#BestNewsOfTheDay! :DDDDD

Good News Guys I Am Not Dead! :DDDDDD

First thing first PLZZZZZZ put in the comments of facebook or this blog #BestNewsOfTheDay!

Thank you! šŸ˜€

 

So the good news is that I have sighed a mini contract that means I will help out with our new FOSTERS!!!!!!! Okay, okay, so I do not have the foster puppies or kittens, but I will soon have a blog post about them! šŸ˜€ so tighten your seat belt we’re going for a RIDE!

Also PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE Donate to the SPCA! (think about all the animals without homes!)

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Kim Krause  On May 6, 2016 at 10:34 pm

    Lots of good news. I’, looking forward to pictures and stories. I always donate to my local SPCA.

Leave a Reply

