Happy Forever – Blue Heeler Update #4

Hi guys! I have some awesome news today!! P.S. I should of done this about 3-4 months ago…

Anyway BLUE GOT ADOPTED!!! I hope you guys remem……… FINN STOP CRYING I AM DOING A BLOG POST!!!

Sorry about that…..

What I was trying to say was…. I hope you guys remember Blue, or now know as Brownie!

Yes I am talking about the Blue Heeler dog that came to our streets looking for food and a life to live… Just me ok…….   Anyway he got ADOPTED!!!

By one of our neighbors. So I get to see Blue/Brownie every day well almost every day!

I talked with the owner a little and she said she can not get a leash on Brownie/Blue!

OH MY GOD FINN STOP CRYING!!!!!

So I want to know what you think about Blue/Brownie’s fear of leashes is made of.

Here is what I think “Brownie/Blue was abused with a rope or even a leash from his old owner who just got so sick of Brownie/Blue and kicked him to the streets,” The reason I say abused with a rope or leash is because he has problems with ropes/leashes.

I hope you guys enjoyed this and soon I might post a photo of Brownie/Blue in his new home!

Our famous Stray!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • nancyelisebrown  On March 15, 2016 at 11:31 pm

    Every dog needs a human to look after! Good work!

  • Kim Krause  On March 15, 2016 at 11:18 pm

    Oh yes! I definitely remember Blue and am so glad to hear that he as found his forever home! Sorry about the leash problem, but we never know what all they have gone through before we got them..we just have to be patient. Our dog was terrified of plastic bags and brooms. She is so much better now.

Leave a Reply

