Blue Heeler! Update#2

Hi guys!! Oops I forgot to change my writing to blue!! There we go! Ok guys so you should know from the title what this blog post is about!! The Blue Heeler! And I have very very good news! The Blue Heeler AKA Blue came up to me but I was about 5 or 6 feet away!! so that means maybe Blue likes me!! And maybe I can some how get Blue into my backyard!! Now in this post I have a real photo of Blue!! so take a look!!!! After you read the post!!! so I am sure that blue is a boy and that Blue is afraid of dogs and most people. Here is some bad news;(. sadly Blue has still no home that I know of. And here is something interesting there are some new stray dogs!! And no Blue is not part of there pack. One of the new strays my mom saw was a big fluffy white dog I forgot what I think the breed of that dog is but the stray dog is surely must be soft with all that fluffy fur!! And the other one seemed to be Pit Bull mix. I hope you guys enjoyed this update, and I will see you guys later!

IMG_0241

This is Blue the real stray in our paws!!

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Martha Chamberain  On January 4, 2016 at 9:06 pm

    Won’t take my POST! will try again. I like BLUE . . . or, another name could be DALMIE because he looks like a Dalmatian mix! But, what do I know?
    Nana

  • Kim  On November 11, 2015 at 6:23 pm

    Good work, Carrie! I hope you are able to get Blue into your yard. He is beautiful! And obviously, he needs a friend.

Leave a Reply

