Blue Heeler Update #1

Hi guys!!!! I am back with the Blue Heeler dog. And no, sadly the dog is not in my back yard. So I have bad and good news on the dog!! The good news is the dog is still here within our neighborhood! And the dog also is in our front yard under a palm tree!! This is the bad news. If his owner is seeing these posts that we have put on Facebook they are not here to get the dog. I guess the dog is unwanted, sadly. I believe the potato gods must be angry because the dog does not have a home. Please help me name this pooch and if you won’t I think Blue is a good name for the dog. Please share your thoughts about the dog’s name in the comments.

dog-924171_1920

This Dog is not the stray dog we have you will soon see real photos of the real stray dog in our paws

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Kim  On November 11, 2015 at 4:49 am

    Carrie, I think Blue is a great name for this dog…in fact, that is what I was going to suggest! If you can’t find the owner will you be able to keep him/her?

Leave a Reply

