K-9 Questions

Hey guys. whats up. Just recently  Weezie Macky  posted a comment that said that i should make a advice column. Well i am going to make a advice column for people  and the first question to be answered is Weezie Macky. Her lab is messing up her other labs in there training. Well i have two answers  for Weezie Macky. 1. Work on your puppy’s stay and after he learns to stay. Before you start to train your other labs try saying stay to him and then try to train. 2. If number one dose not work try puting him on a leash and do a lose knot on a object that he pull away and then tell him to stay and start your training. ps Weezie Cody will also interfere with my training.  pps to have a question answered just do a comment or tell my parents on          facebook

Featured image

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Comments

  • Dorothy Joan Price  On June 30, 2015 at 5:44 pm

    Carrie, I enjoy your dog training videos! I love that you remind viewers to always believe in their dogs. Well, I have a cat. Do you think these tips would work for training my cat?

  • gardensister  On May 24, 2015 at 8:09 pm

    Carrie, I love your blog. And I love your advice for Weezie Macky. I have a question for you.

    My dog, Sky, has a lot of energy. At home she’s good. She likes going to the dog park or to the woods for a hike. The problem is the ride in the car. She’s happy to get in the car, but when she sees other cars, or bikes, or people, she goes nuts, barking and going crazy. What should I do?

    Thank you, Terry

Leave a Reply

